Keto Breakfast #2: Kale, eggs & mascarpone

in #keto7 years ago

image

Recently, Cameron Highlands started to produce Kale. First time I traveled to Malaysia, Kale was way too much expensive, as it was imported from Australia. Let's cook a keto breakfast with it.

image

Melt fatty goodness

image

Add kale

image

Cover and cook

image

Add mascara one, let it melt

image

Add free range eggs

image

Cover and cook

image

Until it get like that

image

Add salt and serve. In this case, with smoked papirika

Sort:  

Oh, great idea! I think I'll be making scrambled eggs sometime soon :-)

Personally I think kale was designed for animals with three stomachs ;-)

But maybe with the eggs and mascapone I could just about digest it. Looks good!

PS Autocorrect has done a number on you, and changed it to mascara one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55