You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Weeks of Eating Keto

in #keto5 years ago

Wow! Good for you @andysantics You are making fabulous progress. John and I have cut our sugar and grain which, by default, lowers our carb intake. I have always felt better on low carb but it does take a lot of discipline .......not for eating that way but with preparation. It will all be worth it though.

Aren't you lucky having a caring, big sister to guide you and keep you motivated? I hope all is well with you Andrea.

Sort:  

Hi @trudeehunter how are you? Thanks - it doesn't seem to be a hardship really - I can still have sugarfree treats and i really love steak lol!!! @kiwideb is great :)

I'm well thanks Andrea despite the heat. Keep up the good work. I'm proud of you!🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72