CONTEST #1 - SHOW ME YOUR KEYCHAIN ! WIN SBD !

contest.jpg

As you can see, i am an 80's girl! :-)

Yes, for some reason i like to see other people's keychains. I think it says a lot about a person. So here is the deal. You show me a photograph of your keychain, and i will choose 3 out of all the participants. Hopefully there will be more than 10 player, otherwise the contest is CANCELLED :-(
Anyone can participate in this contest, you only have to be able to take and send a picture.

THE RULES -

  • MAKE A POST SHOWING YOUR KEYCHAIN with a link to this post !
    ( if you want to tell me why you have what you have on your keyring, would be lovely ! It probably has a reason)
  • COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH A LINK to your post so i can find it!
  • UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST!
  • USE # keychaincontest

That's it.
I will choose 3 winners. Based on what i like the most.

FIRST PRIZE 3 SBD
SECOND PRIZE 2 SBD
THIRD PRIZE 1 SBD

This should be fun! I am looking forward to see what's in your pocket next to your wallet! :-)

THE CONTEST ENDS ON JANUARY 17 th.

THANK YOU FOR PLAYING !
:-)

...

Sort:  

thank You ! :-)

great, thank you! :-)

De aranyos! Sajnos nekem nem volt moncsicsim :)

na de attol meg megmutathatnad hogy mi fityeg a kulcsodon! :-)

Holnap megmutatom, az is nagyon cuki! :)))

Hello everybody, this is my Entry for this original contest :
https://steemit.com/keychaincontest/@carolineschell/keychain-contest-contest-portachiavi

chiavi.jpg

Hope you like it :-)))

thank You! :-)

Thank you for this nice contest!!!!

Hello @agneslaczo Thanks for this opportunity. I am an 80's girl as well and I used to collect keychains.
So here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/keychaincontest/@yadah04/colour-challenge-old-keychain
I do hope you would "enjoy" the keychain as I did, and I still do.

thank You! :-)

Here's to hoping you're a Chicago Bears fan ...or a cigarette smoker for that matter lololol :) Great contest!

IMG_1510.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82