Sort:  

Very true...like saying if one keeps or hides his/her ailments from people, such person gets to die in silence. Good one @rok-sivante

Posted using Partiko Android

But when we know we were the cause of our pain, healing would be very difficult.

the greatest growth in life isn't always easy...

Yes..@rok-sivante Thank you for your support.

This one is much more clear to me! I realize I am working backwards, but I am just trying to get caught up from being gone for the weekend. I like this one a lot. Too many times we don't acknowledge our problems or our pain. It is impossible to move forward from those things if you don't first identify and embrace them.

A problem shared is a problem solved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98