Sort:  

Genetic activation? So really "we" are the keys? Interesting stuff. I haven't had a philosophy class since college many many years ago, so I might be a bit slow :)

Hmm. Very cryptic but interesting. I noticed that you tagged it "ayhuaska"
That makes me think there is some very deep meaning to the message. I'm not sure what it is but I'm intrigued. Perhaps you are alluding to higher states of consciousness or evolving consciousness?

Posted using Partiko Android

May the rabbit trail carry you where it will, as your curiosity pursued... 😉 🐇 🎩⭐️👽

And we will be able to approach the solving at the end of our lives.

It's every day learning...just keep turning on the pages everyday and start learning new things

Posted using Partiko Android

This is very relate able and makes a lot of sense to me even with the fact that I'm seeing this for the first time. Life is indeed a web of puzzles, and it takes more than personal intelligence to solve so therefore he who seeks to solve the puzzles seeks knowledge which opens up many things in the physical, mental and spiritual realm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82