Some thoughts on KFC Zinger Cheezilla

in #kfc6 years ago (edited)

Went out to get some greasy fast food for my lunch. I really wanted someone quick and simple as I have some errands to run. I then decided to drive to the nearby KFC to get myself a quick lunch.

They were promoting this new (maybe not) burger called the KFC cheezilla, which was kind of like a chicken pizza? It looked very promising in the advertisements, with it being one of the number one thing they were promoting. The drive through experience wasn’t the best, the service was kind of slow and the guy who I was talking to was constantly getting distracted by his co-workers.

I got my order pretty quickly, and drove back straight to my house. When I opened the box, it was really a shocker. It looked as if a brown carpet had cheese spilled on it, nothing looks like anything advertised on the billboards. Needless to say, the experience was really not good, it was as if I was drinking grease (burger was an oil sponge), and the portion was really tiny.

See the picture then you'll undersatand
kfc.jpeg

Not the best meal I have gotten from a fastfood branch!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99