KFC Meal

in #kfc6 years ago

It’s been awhile since I enjoyed myself a nice box of fried chicken, so for dinner last night I decided to taleaway some fried chicken from none other than KFC themselves. I went to the branch near Taman Tun, and went to the drive-thru section.

As previously mentioned, I haven’t been to KFC for awhile so I didn’t know what I wanted for my dinner, had a pretty awkward stare at the menu before I drove up to the ordering counter. I went for the Snacker Box set + Alacarte one piece chicken, as I realized if I got it together as the combo it was charged at a higher price (food hack!)

kfc.jpeg

I like my chicken with extra chilli, and KFC offered the Thai chilli which was my favorite, obviously I asked for more from the counter. I shared abit of my chicken with my brother as he was going out and needed a small bite before he left.

The meal was pretty satisfying, the fried chicken they serve tastes the same as it did 10 years ago, the consistency is respectable! Anyway, That’s all for today, hope you guys had a nice meal too!

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11