Hojoki: A Traditional Japanese Tale Retold for ChildrensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #kickstarter6 years ago

japanese-landscape-photography.jpeg
Don't let the stumbling block impede your whole journey.
japan2.jpg
A year ago, before this kickstarter campaign, I was going to do a kickstarter about Hojoki.
recliningwoman.jpg
But I stopped then because I was not sure I could capture the true appearance of a hut in 1170 Japan.
libbytree.JPG
Magically, yesterday I got a letter in the mail with a beautiful photo from Japan. (not pictured)
jap3.jpg
Maybe with research I can do Hojoki for Children as my Kickstarter after all?!!

see changed project: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mugword/year-of-writing-and-illustrating-my-first-children?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=maggie%20hess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15