Experiencing Kidnapping! & Bullying is something nobody would ever want happening to youself. Right?

After getting that much scared that it made you feel like becoming so invisible to society, after knowing as a fact that you have always been an introvert and now after having such unexpected experience to happen is like the worst kind of experience which you will always so NO, NEVER to happen with anyone, even when you decided anything unconsciously.

Experiencing insecurity on the level of life and death is not the kind of experience you would ever wish!

This is the experience of my story about yesterday which made me realise How Sick Our Society(of humans) has become.

I have been so much harassed to that extent that I questioned to myself, Why? and Who? were those 4 people who were pretending to be from a govt. department of Tax related issues to come and visit me thrice in last 4 days just to know more about me and to finally damage me by doing what they wanted to achieve.

I was called a few times last month by this number, this started nearly a month ago as back as I can relate it to in my head. I was also messaged at around 12:15 AM.

And many things happened in between.

What happened yesterday was:

  1. I somehow doubted on the documents that they were using which contained both some true and some false information as a method to make me disagree to them and sit in their so called govt. car and discuss about it in the Govt. Office. "They wanted me to go with them in their car"

  2. They were 4 of them. 1 was talking to me as if he was some kind of govt. officer and he was kind of doing a audit on my documents. I somehow thought who were other 3? or atleast 1 of them lets say is driver but still what were other 2 person doing in the officer's car? Dint they have any other work in their life where they should be busy?
    Were they sitting idle?

  3. Why was that govt. car was a new condition and why was there any need to write on that car in red stickery text of very fancy font "Uttar Pradesh Sarkar" Meaning "Govt. of the State Uttar Pradesh"

  4. Was all this a play? To kidnap me and take me somewhere where I was not supposed to go? Was that sticker and red text that said "Uttar Pradesh Govt" Necessary to Kidnap someone with ease?

  5. Why was there other false information present in that documents?

  6. And Why was he acting weird when I doubted on him diplomatically.

About the document used in their story for manipulating me to sit in their car.

That document was some kind of letter to District Collector by Assistant Commissionaire without any dated or stamped, just some unusual kind of lines on the signing space which meant to be signature of Assistant Commissionaire of Tax Department.

They were making some story that I have to pay 87750 INR to them by cash or cheque at that instant. Without any doc. or supporting evidence of as to how they have calculated I have to only 87750 not more than that or nor less than that.
It was written in that letter that I have to pay this amount for some penalty of not giving my taxes, and if given then not on time, and they meant to charge it with a rate of interest of 12% of which there should be some period(days) for calculating the actual amount of interest. But not even the Simple amount was not there? On which they had to add a 12% interest rate and for these so and so days. It was also not mentioned as to what is 12%? is it annual rate of interest or monthly? And at some place it was written that the rate of interest to be calculated from 17.11.2017

Meaning that only 2 months have passed by aprox? So, I leave it upto you? What kind of fine? is there on which even if rate of interest is applied than it will add to 87750??

My observation

I bet he was so uneducated that he would not be able to read that document and explain it to me, as to this is the reason and that is why we are here to recover our money(which is of govt. as taxes)
That document is in Hindi language also it contains some information which is supposed to be private. Therefore I am not showing what is written in it.

He just had this goal from his visit: either to go with him or if not then give me cheque/cash or any thing that is of value to him.

There is so much about all this. Because from last month that is 18.12.2017 they have started to enter in my consciousness. When I could see that they have some other goals, and they are not who they are presenting themselves.
And to what extent they have successfully disturbed me atleast mentally by making me realise all this!

And this is not just 1 problem which I have been undergoing. There are many more, because our life has too many threads its not like 1 core system with a single bit memory.

That feeling when you realise and understand the seriousness of the issue after feeling the fraud-ness in the situation makes you a experience insecurity.

This is not one common problem! There are many such like that. Worst part of it is the scariness of insecurity.

So I would like to add this in the blockchain of steemit that. "Erase bullying and the evaporate the actually meaning and experience of the word "bully" from this society of all kinds, to make everyone feel so secure that we actually like in the world which John lennon wants to communicate in his song "Imagine" to all humans in a very calm sounds and words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68