Kidney stones?

in #kidney7 years ago (edited)

Here is my story.  I have never had kidney stones BUT , my dog has.  Major emergency surgery on new years eve 2 years ago.  Doctor says he will be back to normal in 1-2 weeks.  6 weeks later still with stones, incontinent of urine and wearing a diaper (picture a 100 lb Rodesian Ridgeback wearing a diaper). 

Very long story short, I went into a store where the owner was diffusing essential oils.  I jokingly asked her what to use for kidney stones.  Immediately she responded...Lemon essential oil.   She has had the experience to use it on one human subject..her neighbor , which evidently  it worked on.

Well, what did I have to lose?  I had lemon EO at home.  I started him on the stuff and within 48 hours. NO MORE DIAPER , no more pain and no more stone!  Well to be honest, I don't know that the stone was completely dissolved but his symptoms went away.   2 1/2 years later we are still good. 


Sort:  

Congratulations @lbruce1063! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69