Reason 826 To NOT Have KidssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #kids5 years ago

Wuddup peeps?!?

On New Year’s Eve, my sister Marcia and I spent a good hour plus going through videos of the kids on her phone. The videos were mostly of her sons...my nephews, doing awful or plain ol’ gross shit. We were laughing at how disgusting or awful some of these were and my 2 nieces Hayley and Julie started sending me video clips. So I told her I was going to start popping them up on here as a deterrent for the Steemit community, on having kids. 😜

In this short bit sweet clip below, my nephew Justin was at his grandmothers house around Christmas time in 2016. He had to be just over 2 1/2 here I believe. Just...watch this short and tasty clip.

Blewitt

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

😂 I’m scared to watch ahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

This...is your future with @el-cr. Get used to it!!!

I really don't know what to expect lol

Posted using Partiko Android

a lot of poo on the back and tired eyes...but a lifetime full of happiness.

don't underestimate my choking skills LOL

lol...oh im singlehandedly going to make you second guess this whole thing....lol

You need to teach him "pick it, lick it, roll it, flick it"

Posted using Partiko Android

He would be doing it non stop. He’s the grossest.

Wait til he cops a taste of his own ear wax. That'll sort him out.

My one cat loves earwax. I discovered this as she tries to lick my earplugs and fingers after I put them in. I can literally jam my finger in my ear and she goes to town.

Hahahaha that last second!!!

Tastiness!! Why let a good one go to waste I say?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62