I learned to be a carpenter

in #kids6 years ago

Dear all,

My father has some tools for carpenters. The tool is used to perform light service at home. The tools that exist such as saws, hammers, pliers, screwdrivers and some more.

today I try to use saws and hammers to learn carpenters. My father just monitor and let me be creative. It turned out that the saw and hammer I use has not worked. The wood I cut has not broken with the saw. Nail also not want to penetrate the wood. maybe I'm not strong enough to do that yet.

DQmZNsmparDYuNtkVsVbGg3gKsiLaJcygku7BgQBbhH3Jrs.jpg

DQmUfJrPXGG4PzcjadKJdqrNVgLtaDkFiwRVWCcb5cKRS2j_1680x8400.jpg

I returned to the world of childhood. Let's play again.

Sort:  

This post has received a 13.36% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @cidenden. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55