Stomach bug - benefits of apple cider vinegar

in #kids6 years ago

I am shocked how much apple cider vinegar can do. Last Sunday I got sick with the stomach bug. Apparently it's highly contagious. We received an email from school that is had spread and half the class was missing. The next thing we know is our kid throwing up @2am in the morning all over the bed.

Anyway, I was miserable, had nausea, vomiting and body aches but could not miss work. I read that 1 shot of apple cider vinegar will make it stop and it did. Amazing! I did drink apple cider vinegar, homemade apple cider juice and mostly plain toast for 3 days. Limited foods but I am glad it's over

Recipe: Apple Cider Vinegar with 1 teaspoon of Agave Nectar and 8 ounces of water.

MVIMG_20180210_120835.jpg

Sort:  

Apple cider vinegar has a wealth of health benefits. Additionally, it is good for skin too; you can use it as a cleanser. Moreover, it makes your hair shiny.

I have tried it for a face cleanser before, but a bit aftaid to use it in my hair since I am not sure if it will smell.

So glad to hear you're feeling better!!

Thank you. I did my hot yoga and cycling during that time and that was painful. Glad is over and I can start training again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60