KIDS AND THEIR LOVE PROCESS --- Episode of the Ukulele class

in #kids5 years ago

images (2).jpg

It's actually funny when you actually sit and try to think through why a child who you just spanked 2 minutes ago would turn around and hug you like he just met his DADDY.

Now I know most parents are used to this, but what about some of us who aren't thinking of bringing life into this world yet?

So I'm in my school today doing my usual teaching, and whilst in my music class, one of the grade 1 kids acts in a very naughty way. I really spare nothing so I quickly asked her to stand whilst her friends all sat and listened to me. Trust me, her face was as red as the tomato my mum kept for Sunday stew making, but I wasn't in the mood to even try and listen to her emotions at that time.
I threw a general question to the class and they all took turns in answering only for me to reluctantly ask her and to my surprise, she answered it correctly; like my fashion always is, each correct answer gets an HI-FIVE. The moment I raised my hand in the HI-FIVE position she grabbed me and beamed with smiles as she took as many HI_FIVES as possible.

Here I stood puzzled with how dramatic that switch was and there she was only concerned about her prize for being excellent, of course, I couldn't let her keep standing so I let her seat. Funny thing was that she resumed her standing position after the HI-FIVE till I gave her the order to seat.

kids huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84