KillerPix📷Contest # 33

in #killerpix6 years ago

IMG_9201.jpg
Canon EOS 5D - İSO50 - F18 - 1/4 -19mm

I photographed this photo at a famous festival in Manisa. I think it 7 years ago ..
I like the feeling of movement in the photo. It shows how lively the playing field is. And sometimes I want to go back to my childhood.

Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.




Sort:  

Already 7 years ago,but awesome one!

Awesome shot! Love the movement in this and yet you've still kept just enough detail in there!

Oh my gosh the movement and joy portrayed in this shot are so spot on! And the colours! If that was my kid I would have this blown up big for my wall. Cheers!

aww! thank you dear friend :)

This is so beautiful!! I love the movement in it and yet it maintains such a great detail.

very fast shooting

ahahah yes :D

Amazing time lapsed photo. Takes m back to my childhood. Classic.

hah :) thank you so much dear

wow this is a great photo:) it refers to the perception as a child; just the concentration on itself

thank you!

I love this! I like movement shots - shows action and life, and excitement! :)

thank youuu :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This is seriously cool. Resteemed!

aww thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65