KillerPix📷Contest #35 - Submissions

in #killerpix6 years ago

Dear steemians

Time for new contest… This week I will also participate at #killerpix contest hosted by @killerwhale

Photo is from Namib dessert.
Can you even imagine how much sand is only on my photo below? What if we add photos of other Steemit friends who are participating in this contest? We can see how mighty our planet is!

g (50).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

beautiful desert 🐫 nice work

Thank you :)

Congratulations! Your image was just posted as a winning one for the daily 7 World's Continent Photo Challenge. See if you can attend the post and answer some of the congratulation comments for your increased engagement. Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #34 – winner announcement!

At first let me thank you for choosing my photo Tomas.
Yesterdday I was really busy, so I replied today :)
I am just preparing new post for today's challenge.
Thanks again and have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17