You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Fed Is Selling The United States Right Out From Under Your Feet

in #killerpix6 years ago

I wish I would understand more of this politics, and possibilities. Can you buy a plot of land just with a click? I do understand you as you say I like Chinese and russians, but they do not all have to get here, that counts for every other nation in this world. In Holland we first got the Chinese I think but they as community did not cause problems, they did not integrate they learned Dutch that was as far as that went, they stayed there own community without butting in our affairs, but then came the portoricans the Surinamers and the Turks. And they all claimed there thoughts about the country, pressed it up to us, because offcourse it is important to them. We had the feeling we lost our identity as being pure Dutch. My dad saw it as a problem and moved with us to Belgium, now this is just a neighbour of holland and they even speak about the same lanquage, but Oh my god they were so different! Anyway as a easy dutch girl I adepted quick enough and started loving the country. And that I think is the only reason why people should move to an other country, loving the soil under your feet, not the dollar you make on the bank. I hope you understand what I mean I feel my English is not strong enough to go in this discussion :-)

Sort:  

Your English is WONDERFUL, I hear you loud and clear and you are spot on. Our heritage is important! And US mineral rights are a complicated affair. The big mining companies do not own the land, they own the mineral rights. The land, supposedly, belongs to The People - US citizens. We have huge swaths of the west that the Federal government - in violation of the Constitution - claimed up when the Western states were given statehood. It was an illegal move, and any REALLY good lawyer could probably void the statehood but the politicians running these states all want to tap into the Federal funds, so they just play along. Thanks for that thoughtful reply, and crossing the language barrier. If I were forced to try to speak your language, I think I could say "Guten morgen!" and actually communicate. After than, I would be making hand gestures and drawing pictures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85