Autumn In The Southern Hemisphere

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

Autumn is my favorite season.
I love the coziness of it.
And the pretty colors it brings.

IMG_4956.jpg
Gostwyck, Australia - May 2017

Crisp air and comfy sweaters.
Chilly nights and foggy mornings.
Who doesn't love Autumn?

IMG_6056a.jpg
Tenterfield, Australia - May 2017

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Stunning colours in these Autum photos!!!! I agree it is a wondrous time of year!
Following you

Thank you @sallybeth23 :) Following back

Beautiful photos as always.

Nice shots ate. 🙂 Keep inspiring us!

Thank you @gheghenrv

Autumn is a beautiful season such colorful season

It sure is :)

Very lovely colors indeed. I particularly like the first one of the old church. (It is a church, right?)

A bit of advice re uploading photo-centric posts. Apparently it's a good idea to include more photos, say about 15-20, along with plenty of relevant text related to the photos.

The text can be anything, from your experience to your impressions to the history of the subject. As along as you include plenty of material to make your post intriguing and worth clicking on, the whales will appreciate it more, notice it more, and maybe even reward you more. That's been my experience.

P.S. I came here from another @steemitfamilyph post. Please feel free to pass on my advice to all the members of your "family."

Best of luck, and FULL STEEM AHEAD.

Definitely sharing this great piece of advice to the @steemitfamilyph members :)

Thank you @majes.tytyty Yes, a beautiful lil chapel :) Very glad to have caught some colors as I was there near the end of the season :)

Thank you for your great advice. I was trying to join a photo contest and was only allowed to upload a maximum of 2 photos. But I think I posted my link a bit too late. LOL. So yeah I could've included a lot more.

My first 2 posts would have a bit more but not 15-20 photos. If you've enjoyed this post, I'm sure you'd enjoy those ones too if you haven't already read it. Stop by if you've got some time.

Congratulations @jh3n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yesss autumn is awesome. In autumn every leaf is a flower
Following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73