KillerPix📷Contest #35 - Theme:SAND- Entry #2 -Sand sculpture

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

Español(Spanish)

Este fin de semana también he tenido la oportunidad de pasarme por un concurso de arte con arena, cuando me invitaron no dude ni un segundo en aceptar ya que esta semana estaba al tanto de el concurso de esta semana de #killerpix , y me la e pasado fenomenal fui junto con mi familia y la pase de lo grande, ademas de las esculturas y artes increíbles que crearon los concursantes pude disfrutar de un día de playa junto con mis seres queridos sin dudas un día que quisiera repetir en alguna ocasión

English(Ingles)

This weekend I also had the opportunity to go through an art contest with sand, when they invited me I did not hesitate for a second to accept since this week I was aware of this week's contest of #killerpix, and I the e happened very well,Iwent along with my family and the pass of the big thing, besides the incredible sculptures and arts that the contestants created I was able to enjoy a day at the beach with my loved ones without a doubt one day that I would like to repeat on some occasion

Options
Value
Camera
Canon
Model
Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Shutter Speed
10/130 segundos
Aperture
F/8.0
Focal Length
32 mm
ISO Speed
200
Software
Adobe Photoshop CS6 Windows
Tamaño sensor
7mm
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kyota.

You got a 36.36% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @kyota!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Que pasada de obras de arte, en las playas de aquí. También hacen a ver si algun dia encuentro alguna. Son geniales las fotos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97