You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killer Queen - Best goddamn game in the whole wide world.

in #killerqueen5 years ago

I never played any games with a word related to killing in my life :D The only time I was playing was when I was still living with my parents and they wouldn't allow me to touch things with this word :D

The only game that I played was Super Mario. My husband still have it back home and we plan to bring it with us one day to play.

Killer Queen really sounds like your obsession. I love the enthusiasm that you put into this post. This is the most extensive review of a game that I've ever read. But I must admit that I can imagine it is addictive. Especially, because you are meeting your friends and having lots of fun.

I would go with the third option to win. Collect all the berries sounds like something for me :) I'm very bad at decision making so it's good that you listed them all and if I would ever be playing the game, I could choose from the list without thinking myself :)

This is going to be an epic Birthday party :) I'm sure your friends will love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94