My Entry For @v4vapid's “Kill The Messenger” Cover Art and Banner Contest | Ramengirl🍜

in #killthemessenger6 years ago (edited)

[EN]


My Entry For @v4vapid's
“Kill The Messenger”
Cover Art and Banner Contest




2.jpg

Hey guys, this is @ramengirl!
As many of you know already,
@jamesgetsit and @v4vapid just released the song that they co-wrote called
“Kill The Messenger”
.
I thought it was amazing not only because their music was awesome,
but also they're trying to support Julian Assange with art.
And I wanted to I decided to participate in this contest so I can support their project.


In South Korea where I live, the former president impeached by the strength of Korean citizen.
I think it could happen because we always trying to be involved with politics and government.
And I think all over the world should try to be involved with government and politics as much as we possible. But we're not doing enough, we're not talking about these enough.
We need to talk about Julian Assange more.


Just like this song he is just a ​messenger.

I wish @jamesgetsit and @v4vapid can motivate a lot of people with their awesome​ music.
If you didn't check out their song yet please click the link down below and check it out!
I know you're going to like it! Thank you :)

Sort:  

Dear @ramengirl ,
You have a new follower .
Help to make Steemit better .
Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95