R E T R O G R A D E - Original Hip Hop !

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)

Inspired by a recent healing session with a lovely Maori lady & the current wild energy! I have discovered that "discovery" - Is infinite!
Thanks @jamesgetsit & @dsound - for the Kill The Pad platform! <3

received_273978776527318.png

Sort:  

Nice. This is rad. I don't usually like when people put their writing on images but the color scheme works well here and I like how it leads up to the bright aura and green of the trees at the bottom.

Glad to see I'm not the only that's been feeling the transitional energies recently! Keepin' it cosmic @kaykunoichi, I dig.

Thank you @d-pend - i super dig your work. Yeah crazy times in the cosmos i am really, really feeling it lol. Love love x

Now this is DOPE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99