You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Odds are.....You Won't Believe it

This is a wonderful post. Not necessarily because you bring up the willingness of most people to be "intellectually lazy", but that you discuss how we limit our willingness to "believe".

It was then I started to realize there were depths of the rabbit hole some would not go below. And that's where we run into a major kink in the flow of educating others on conspiracies.

This is exactly how I've felt for several years and I often wonder how many times in the past I've disregarded those that have shone a light on our deceptions because it was just "too much" for me to ingest and contemplate.

Thanks for posting. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @headchange and rightly so. Congratulations and all the best. You have a new follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90