You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ Announcing a new campaign... 👀 It's time to kill the spider! 🕷️ Win a share of SBI 🎁 💰

in #killthespider6 years ago

I may actually do something with this. Last winter I was considering making a Youtube channel. At the time I began filling a note pad with research and topic idea.
I will have a look at the hashtags, get an idea what everyone is doing, then see if there is a topic I can approach from another angle.
Wouldn't be a bad idea for a series of posts. Lord knows I need to post more often. Some of the rabbit holes are pretty deep. This movement will give me a chance to see just how open the Steemit community is to the awakening concepts.
Any body done anything on Q yet? No matter what you think of that whole thing the psychology behind it is amazing. I was there when it started last fall. The momentum it has gained proves there is a thirst for more knowledge in that area.
Alright sorry for the long comment. You obviously have gotten my wheels turning. Off to pick a topic.

Sort:  

Cool @headchange. Will be looking forward to your post(s)...

I see a few random Q posts.

People are funny, you never know what story may be the one to open their eyes. Most will have a hard time ever believing in lizard Queens, but anyone can look up and see a chemtrail. This makes them uncomfortable so they go look it up on snopes and whew it's just normal exhaust... But if they ever see one truth, they usually can't stop looking for more. That's why we need more people putting info out there. To remove scales from the eyes of just one more person. And then another, and another and another...

  • "They" have been very successful at pulling the wool over most people's eyes. Their tentacles are everywhere. Most wikipedia articles hint at the truth, but whitewash the story in one way or another. They must even be in the Libertarian Party, because I mean Bill Weld... seriously? I think it was GE trying to get a nuke plant built in the Northeast somewhere. People were totally against it, so an organization formed to fight it. Come to find out it was GE who started the organization. Masters of illusion.

The saddest belief most people have is

  • My government would never do that to me.
    and
    If they did, they would tell me.
    ::rolling eyes::

Well you certainly have left the topic wide open for exploration. Seems like most anything can tie in. I will spare you and save it for an introductory post.
It really is everywhere once you start peeling the veneer. I am thinking maybe a gently exploration of a not so hot topic to start. I am thinking.... I need to make some kind of post tonight anyway. May as well be this.
I hope you get a lot of participation in this one. It would be worth a regular weekly post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92