You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kill The Spider A Red Pill Dilemma

in #killthespider6 years ago

I forgot about what someone told me here regarding truth. Is the truth we want to believe the real truth? The web we want to dig into could be the wrong one. Are there absolutes? We only want to believe what we want to believe. In relation to uncovering the truth, recently a rhinoceros remains and tools that date back to 700,000 years ago were discovered in our country. This is re-writing history. The truth is only true until it lasts.

Sort:  

True, there seems to be new discovery and technology every day. The more I learn the more I discover just how much I don;t know. Hope your Grandfather is doing better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90