You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ Announcing a new campaign... 👀 It's time to kill the spider! 🕷️ Win a share of SBI 🎁 💰

I find your post interesting. But here is my take. We have known the truth for a long time. Way back when Günter Grass has written article after article and book after book about it. People take it in and if too many start acting on it - the powers- whoever they are, will shut them down. Air America did a good job talking about all kinds of these down the rabbit hole connections - and they disappeared.
So, is writing about it a waste of time? Or do you think that change is actually possible?

Sort:  

20 or so years ago, I was pretty much in despair after looking down the rabbit hole in all the different tunnels. It certainly looked like they had won. Sunday night worship service, closing prayer... someone said "This country will not fall." Arguing back, but what about x, y and z... "This country will not fall." but... "This country will not fall." but ... "This country will not fall." OK Then Brother Paul goes someone just got a word of knowledge, would you like to share it with us? Wait, wait wait ... no one spoke up. "Whoever just got that word of knowledge, if you would like to share that would be great, if not we'll close." Being raised Southern Baptist, I had not a clue about word of knowledge or any of that type thing. But I realized it was me... Raised my hand. "Umm I think that was me and the word is "This country will not fall."

  • I said all that to say this. If it were not for that, I would still be in despair because their web of deceit covers the whole world. Their power is immense. Their strategies and tactics are almost perfected. But! "This country will not fall." And to me that means... "This country will not fall." And if "This country will not fall." the future will align with the end of the Good Book as I read it and the enemy will be defeated.
    • Between here and there, I have no clue what will happen. All I know to do is try to help remove the scales from one person's eyes at a time. And hope they will do the same.
      • I do think change is possible. Hillary was their gal. Trump was not supposed to win. That proves to me change is possible. (Do I think Trump is the best POTUS ever? nope, not even close. But, I honestly don't think he is part of the "elite."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87