You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kill The Spider A Red Pill Dilemma

Hi there,

Just popping by to see how you're doing.

I enjoy your writing style, although I would love to see and hear more from 'you' but that is just 'me' ;>)

In case you need any inspiration before you wanna plunge into the deep ( and start sharing your own creations and ideas with this platform ), feel free to reach out to me on discord ( VincentNijman#5870 ) or take a peak at my steemit blog.

I can tell you one thing, I never run out of ideas and am totally over my perfectionism. I just throw out there whatever feels good.

C ya around!

Vincent

Sort:  

You know I think you are right. Actually I have been meaning to catch up with you, it's been a while.
I especially need to catch up on your blog. You have a way of making see through a different lens. Besides I want to see what happens next.
Yeah be seein ya, for sure :)

:>)

Sometimes it's hard to see the forest through the (Steemit) trees.
Making people see through a different lens is exactly what I love to do. It might have to do with my filmmaking background and my teaching history...

I wish you an awesome day and I'll be 'seeing' you :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87