Kinesis trading and financial platform

in #kinesis4 years ago (edited)

I love to see new tech that tries to solve real world problems. I did Gold Money and mine crypto in my basement. Crypto for me is a mix of store of value and speculation. Kinesis allows you to move value seamlessly between crypto, commodity money (gold silver) and fiat. You can then transact via debit card or other payment systems against any of the value containers in your account. I transferred about 3 months of mining proceeds to this system and will be testing it out. It is a bank from the perspective of regulation and tracking so that may have tax implications down the road. If you want to try it you can help me out by using the below link. Understand that this is much less anonymous than a lot of the other parts of the crypto land so think carefully about your own use case.

Uploading image #1...

https://kms.kinesis.money/signup?referrer=KM13483761

Blessings

Sort:  

I'm certain, you will like what these people are saying...


January 8, 2021... 3.2 Hollywood Time...

Yes he is an excellent journalist and I follow his work. I think there are many people in this world who are awake but unfortunately they are a minority and are getting proportionally smaller by the day.

We have the National Guard and the Military on our Side... They will uphold their Oath to Defend the Constitution against our Foreign and Domestic Enemies... Trump will get hes Second Term in Office...
January 12, 2021... 15. 4 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73