#MY INTRODUCTORY POST (ALL ABOUT ILLUMINOPRINZ)

in #kingbees6 years ago (edited)

HI everyone!!!...uhmm my name is okezie prince emmanuel..waves....a Nigerian and a proud one to be precise..lol
i hail from abia state..a region in the south eastern part of Nigeria..An undergraduate and a student of the University of Ilorin...i am presently studying marketing and i so much enjoy it..!(

I spend most of my leisure time listening to music, networking and learning new things either from the net or through books...i fancy reading alot..its amazing...taking me into a world of possibilities beyond mere reasoning
i love to cook..to me, cooking is an art...its fun and awesome adding those amazing ingredients and the aroma filling the entire house...lol..
i sing also..majorly gospel..i enjoy all genre of music buh my favourite is rock and pop..
FB_IMG_1493626723185.jpg

thats me..the guy with the mic praising GOD..smiles

GBWA-20180123115743.jpg
I am sure you might be asking why the nick 'illuminoprinz'....i got that from the word "illuminate" meaning to bring light..shed light..now to me shedding light can be done in different ways to me...giving hope, encouraging the depressed, motivating and inspiring life in others...
i love seeing good in everything and everyone because everything created by him is GOOD....
i found steemit to be an avenue of emanating that light..i am glad to be part of a community where the betterment of its members in all ramification its it utmost priority...i am sure i am going to enjoy my stay here, and my presence here will promote oneness and unity across all borders,cultures and continents

thanks to my steemian buddies who showed me this platform..
thats all for now.....gracias steemians

Sort:  

Welcome okezie

Hello welcome to steem 😎

Hi, friend. It's amazing to have you here with us. Do explore and have fun. @greatness96 says WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Gracias amigo😉

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thanks so much!!!

Welcome to steemit bro, have phun 😀😀

Aye bruv......

Welcome to the steemit community @illuminoprinz.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

Congratulations @illuminoprinz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48