You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Kitchen: Venezuelan Desserts: The Handle

in #kitchen5 years ago

One of the most delicious fruits, without doubt, and easier access for all. I eat it fresh and in all the species that exist or come to Venezuela. I like all the ways of consuming it as a dessert that you present to us, @nancybriti. One of the ones I've enjoyed the most, although I don't consume it often, is the "carato" of green mango. The jelly fascinates me with its delicate structure and acid taste. And of the mango sweet I love to taste the seed with its filaments.
It will never be enough to taste mango in its various forms of consumption.
Thank you for your tasty post, @nancybriti.

Sort:  

As it is an easily accessible and very economical fruit, it has become our daily bread. It is true, the fruit alone is already delicious and nutritious without the need for other ingredients. Greetings, @josemalavem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90