ALL YE FOODIE LOVERS!... COME AND DINE WITH ME!!!

in #kitchen6 years ago (edited)

Welcome... Guess what's on for brunch today???
IMG-20180917-WA0003.jpg
#Filet mignon cooked with vegetables in wine sauce#
Filet mignon is high in protein and iron, and a good source of many micro-nutrients that support your overall health... so you see why you need consume this meal, with yah whole heart!
IMG-20180827-WA0009.jpg
A taste of this Prawn Avocado and sweet corn Salad won't be a bad idea either.
The meal was hygenically and naturally prepared to taste.... All for healthy living.
Why do I love Salads more???
IMG-20180923-WA0008.jpg
We will find out soon, cos I don't know too....
IMG-20180929-WA0000.jpg
Super Merry Gold Salad! A little mix with the salad dressing will reveal all you haven't known yet about this meal... Yummy!!!
And Fresh fruit Juices to consumate this Union (LOL)
IMG-20181004-WA0000.jpg
From freshfruitii All freshly prepared with no addictives Good for your health and vision, 100%

All Recipes in check... These are just a few to mention.

Today I came to show you what to eat, and why to eat!
Next, I will take you through on how to eat with the best and optimum recipes.

Feel free to Like and Comment if you wanna hang out with me on my next tour at Rachys Kitchen.
And I won't mind you resteeming this post... Cos that will mean a lot to our healthy Pursuit for Life!!!

Thanks for Staying with me... an upvote for this will be encouraging 100%.
Enjoy The New Spice for Healthy Living.

Have a blast

Sort:  

Hi @roselynpage, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @freshfruitii doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

O yeah.
tanks @checky... let me look at it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56