Apologies for the flood of resteems - I've just been arsing about a bit tonight...

in #kiwi6 years ago (edited)

What on earth am I doing with mg-nz this time?

This was always intended to be an account to focus on, and support Kiwi content, but it's been like an old pair of undies I never wear because the elastic is a bit tight.

Now that @teamnz are doing such a great job with Kiwi content, I feel like I can cut the elastic and have a dance about in my old undies.

I'm planning to only follow Kiwi Steemians on this account so that I can check out a NZ only feed sometimes, and toss around a few upvotes as @sift666 where I actually have some voting power.

So I'm now seeking out more active Kiwis, and not quite so many sifters who haven't posted anything all this year.

And I also plan to resteem some posts that catch my eye - not shitloads like I just did tonight, just the odd one or two. Because I have previously said that too much resteeming should be punished by slow death.

Along with a few resteems I also plan to share some of my NZ photos and other Kiwi stuff.

So my undies are a lot looser now, and starting today I'll have a crack at curating a bit of Kiwi content

Here is a picture of Oriental Bay Wellington that I knocked out using some of my digital asssistants.

Sort:  

hi how's it going..

You just can't stop cross dressing can you?

hC448D29A.jpg

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Easy Rider meets Lyall Bay

Is this you? You weren't, by any chance, at a Bike Day  in West Auckland a few months ago, were you? I think I recognise the bike you're on, from that event.

LOL - no I used to be a downhill racer and was totally pissing myself seeing that :)

Hehe, that homemade chopper just looks so gangsta ... in a kind of 8 year old boy kind of way! 😄

You got a 3.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @frot!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Surf is a bit cold in Lyall Bay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98