Sort:  

I absolutely love it! Thanks for everything and the laugh! They are beyond happy and excited! Just like me when I see another @sydesjokes AWESOME Faucet! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Yep. Minion my son favourite cartoon character since 1 year old.

Bob looks like he's about to explode

into dubstep

@sydesjokes can you please let me know your referral link to Kryptonia as i want to make an account as well....
Thanks a lot!

Super! Thanks a lot!
Just made an account using your refferal link and even did my first task, as i notice is sponsored by Kryptonia.
So Superior Coin (SUP) to the Moon!😉

it is quite hilarious.

Those little guys are funny and very resourceful, I wouldn't mind a minion myself

wow,its minion,still i love it toooo much.

Nice one, can't stop laughing too

I always like watching the carton they are really funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59