KLYE Comic #14 - "HF 19 Serum"

in #klyeart7 years ago (edited)

My appologies for the terrible linework.. MS-Paint royally borked on a misclick and forced me to retrace everything I'd done... Have a great day everybody!

<3 to @ned & @sneak for being sports about my art & asshattery.


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS

steemit.com/~witnesses
Sort:  

Getting older i can relate to the leaves getting longer than the stem

Holy shit that was good!! you got me laughing in the office i work. Not an easy feat!

lmao! Never heard that saying before!

What do sexual dolphin noises sound like?

Can dolphins get stoned? Well looks like they can http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/science-sushi/2013/12/30/stoned-dolphins-give-puff-puff-pass-whole-new-meaning/

Your content is always quality Kyle. Keep me laughing.

Win indeed. HF 19 is gonna make for a good Ball Fondler episode for the shitstorm it's about to stir.

R&M Season 3 wait is worse than any wait for a series ever experienced.

i'd say Half life 3 is about as bad too. hahahaha. But really... One episode on April fools day and thats it?

Get ready for Tree rick! i turned myself into a Tree morty!

Hahaha, that is exactly how I feel and I am but a small herring. A bit hard to swim with these bowling-balls, and I have this perverse inclination to stroke and upvote them in comments all the time (even though I know it is bad and will not bring quality content to the Steemit Sea... and that I will end up on the bottom if I indulge myself in it).

But still...

@klye.

love your art... keep it up.. keep smile..good ideas..

Thanks for viewing it and not calling me a degenerate ball loving pervert. :D

Sorry I do not mean to say that

This little back and forth drawing sketch artsy dialogue skit thing is really cool @klye :)

Thanks for the sick fan art sir!

You are very welcome broham! Happy to share this massive creativity with the world :)

Holy fork! Those are some whale balls right there!

I love the fact that Ms paint is still being used, lol. Simply awesome. Up-voted.

haha, you are the man! keep the comics coming. would @ned have anything to say about this ? :D

He hasn't flag nuked me back into the stone age so I think he may share in my humour perhaps!?

or maybe he hasn't seen it yet :D hope the artwork will impress him :)

That is some huge BALLS... off-topic.. have you heard that the earth is flat??

Can't wait too see your cartoons ones you realize about the flat earth :)

I made many posts on the flat earth... there might be some eye openers ...

Great posts... keep it up... we might meet one day and be very rish... this party is just getting started!!

Steem on !

Lasse

The earth is not flat... the loonie "science" you folk try and stir up does not check out. Have you taken a math class, have you taken a physics class?

Two photos from my high altitude balloon.

From your balloon and did you use a fish eye lense? Proof that it is your balloon? Proof of cam.

I am 99% sure that the earth is flat... I know it sounds crazy when you still believe the lies...

That video gives you a great idea of the scale our earth is at.

Find that image elsewhere on the internet. All the proof I got so far. Will post more about my high altitude balloon flights.

Well I am glad that a solid scientific understanding proves we are in that 1%. You really have no idea what you are talking about.

Its a common ball earth argument: "oh no you see no curvature because you have to go higher"... yet when we ask a ball head "how high do we have to go?" Then there come unlimited amounts of answers to that question... there are no proof of the ball earth, because it is an illusion.

Why not come with the info about your supposed photo right now?? Because it is properbly not your photo... who are you kidding? Its not even a photo its a CGI!

You don't have to go high at all, you just need to take more percice measurements. Your eyes are really bad at spotting curvature of a 7926mile radius. FACT.

My photo. 84k feet. Slight fisheye, don't remember. No clue the fstop anymore. This was years ago for my senior project. Did all the calculations. On earth too.

"Ball earth argument"

All of physics, gravity, relativity and quantum mechanics is proof in of itself.

btw those images looks computer generated... look at the video I posted! No curve!

Okay whatever you say.

Give me a real photo of the earth from space!! Find it on google... Hint: IT DOESNT EXISTS, all "photos of earth from space" are CGIs!!!

earth is circle bruh 😃

Earth is most likely flat and space is fiction... research it for yourself... there are several posts on this topic on my blog from last week..

https://steemit.com/flatearth/@lasseehlers/flat-earth-odd-tv-or-cartoon-ball-or-flat-earth-truth-music

following you @lasseehlers

Thank you man, keep it up... this party is just getting started.

follback me flat earth 😃

you really are believing in the flat earth or are you just trying to get followers???

fucking lol.

Watch the flat earth asshole crushing two ballheads in this video!! Then lets see if you still are lol'ing double LOL!

I see a dude jerking himself off. If that's your thing, enjoy.

well that's just immature to comment like that... I was ones believing in the ball too, so I know it is hard to believe that you have been lied to your whole life.

No curve on the flat earth, open your eyes:

not sure if joking or you're actually serious...

very serious... I will say that I am only 99% sure atm... it looks like free masons have been inductrinating us into thinking that the earth is a ball, but it is really flat... research it.. check out the videos on my blog for a start...

Flat earth Asshole and ODD on youtube are the ones that made me think this could be true... then there is Eric Dubay... he is like the god of flat earth.

All I can say is please watch a live SpaceX launch transmission.

Send me a link video?

I have seen the video from Nasa and its fake!!!

In other words, show me a REAL video or REAL photo from space... you can't!! Do you know why?? Because space is not real... we have been lied to by the Free Masons for a long time, the earth is flat... research it! then come back when you woke up and thank me with some upvotes ;)..

http://himawari8.nict.go.jp/

Real-time images of the Earth, taken from the Japanese satellite Himawari 8
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Himawari_8

ok. I'm done.

I watched the first video in the channel... its all computer generated... Space is not real

Basically everything on your blog is wrong.

So mute me and live in the lie. Baller :)

Won't mute but you really should try and take an astrophysics class or something.

good move baller :)

Check out a ballhead being crushed here:

Crushed? Yeah I don't think so...

"Gravity is a made up force"......... we can measure it idiot.

I was being nice but if you believe this stuff you are crazy... that was one of the worst videos for their point.

Lasse the world isn't flat ffs.. I've been on an airplane and seen the curvature of the earth myself!

There is no stopping these folk. They will make up any science they can to support their views.

Sad....

oh ones you wake up you will view it as the opposite... how sad it is that the masons brainwashed the whole humanity or most of it for 100s of years...

How can they brainwash when you can independently verify all of the claims for yourself?

flat earth proof simple.png

Nikola Tesla know that Einstein was a fraud. Research it...

This was flagged for reward disagreement.

Self vote your sham somewhere else.

I have heard that from other people. There two options as I see it. 1. You thought you saw the curvature, as your brain is so used to the idea of the ball earth. 2. You where looking though a curved window, that distorted your view, so that there appeared to be a curve, similar to when people use a fish eye linse to record the earth.

Most likely its number 1.

I recommend seeing Eric Dubays, Odd and FEA (Flat Earth Asshole) on youtube... there are many ways to see it, it might take some time to deprogram your brains.

There are 200 proof of a flat earth and 0 for a ball earth... research it!!

And avoid the flat earth society, as it is controlled opposition, made to confuse you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73