You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: traditions LAZAREVSKAYA SAILING SCOOL

in #knot6 years ago

I second your thoughts @Capitan.Akela! i had an idea of creating an organization to help clean some of the smaller islands around FL with the help of volunteers and even Eco-tourists. This idea is still in the open, but reading your post reminds me of how passionate I am about such a venture.

Sort:  

@knot In this case, I am ready to participate in this event as a volunteer or an ecotourist. Moreover, I collect information about the possibility of creating a professional eco-organization. I found one organization that had patented the method of collecting plastic in the ocean and converting it into liquid fuel. Now I am completely absorbed in this idea and I study this mechanism. In addition, there are funds ready to support the processing of garbage if the mechanism does work.

wow that sounds great! so is there a machine that turns plastic into fuel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72