How could I know?

in #know5 years ago

I was walking down the road. But it's like he's lost my way. I'm so excited! Because I'm surprised I'm surprised I'm going. In fact this was not the way I should use. I was surprised about his address. And then I got an attendant. I said the expert. I approached her and asked her how she could reach me. He said to me. Then he laughed. He said forget it.

Ä°lgili resim
Image

The event that I did not live, Franz Kafka's imaginary hero lived. I used the first person because you might not be interested.

Read more you wanted to read more. I started by saying, then I lost myself. But I could've had it. I mean, it could have happened in my life. Because it's not hard at all.

If this is a choice, wouldn't we have chosen this path and the consequences? Did we choose the kind of way we wanted to move on and the ones that would come to us? If there is such a rule; I did not know.

How could I know ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Image

Just look at me as he opens the door, many more people on the way. How could I know that the stone that touches my foot on the road, the water that caresses my hand as it flows, and the wind that licks my skin is my responsibility.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://devtechsteemit.000webhostapp.com/2019/06/how-could-i-know
Sort:  

Hi @devtech!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.467 which ranks you at #76385 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 76375).

We curated this post of yours in our last Algorithmic Curation Round, which included the curation of in total 180 contributions. Unfortunately, your post ranked last, at #180.

Evaluation of your UA score:

:* Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.

  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14