love treatment

in #know6 years ago

I never regret to recognize you and I am willing if you forget me.

I've been living with a lot of love for so long, but it's nothing compared to a moment with you.

Though it's hard to understand, but for some reason I'm happy with you.

Do not weep because of me, it's enough that I'm crying because of you and I'm crying not for me but for both of us.

Although only for a moment with you it is enough to be my personal memories.

Your false love makes me even more afraid to have you, perhaps because in your heart there is too much love that I myself never know for who your love really is.

My beautiful nuances are often erratic, it's because you never express love perfectly, if it's all an illusion to me, why do you always express the words of love every day.

By what I must prove that I love you wholeheartedly, how I should demonstrate that I love you sincerely.

Millions of dreams have now merged with your love, my imagination flying up to the sky.

Maybe it's because I'm the wrong one, too forcing your love for me.

But I realize that every cause there must be a result, hopefully later you find your true love that can make you happier.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @yanis88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yanis88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71