#1rule Know yourself

c46fb73e4f5d096bb9d0b759448edc57.jpg

I want to write about knowing myself :

HOW am I?

  • I feel rage all the time, I hate the world but also I love it. I love animals and I hate people who make them suffer, I don't keen on with people who harms animals, I don't stand It. And also, I have a really huge sens of justice..
    so big that I consider myself as an eternal judge.. I can't forgive sometimes. Is it bad?
    Why sould I change my feelings if I don't want to?
    Fuck me I dont want to change my escense.. but I will because I love that kind of transmutation.

Sometimes I can't stand with my ansiety, people think that feeling depress is a choice, but dont, is very difficult to get rid of your emotions when they are coming trough your heart like you were a volcan wanting to kill everyone and even you, your life , because nothing else matters.

953b38e6c0ac26ed28b03c61d89375f2.jpg

This last Yule, I eat a lote of fruits and also spend time with my family and animals.
I want to be that kind of person my dog thinks I am. But I'm figthing with my ansiety all the time.. All the fucking time. And I came across with my wicca side: I joined the godness and the god. And I'm complete by knowing myself and doing thinks I feel afraid in the past.
What are you afraid of?

I want to talk about knowing myself. Questions:
What Do I love? WhAT do I hate?
Why Am I living? Why shoudn't I be dead?
Where Did my depression came?
When? WHat? For?

That's why you need to know your darkness... Thats the only way to love your light, and get free..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69