ADAM KOKESH WILL BE THE GREATEST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF UNITED STATES IN 2020

in #kokesh6 years ago (edited)

LOVE PEACE

image

image

image

image

President Peaceful Love

I like @adamkokesh, I have long followed @adamkokesh.

And I always keep abreast of @adamkokesh, his vision and his mission to become president of 2020 is very good, I really want him to be president.

I have followed @adamkokesh from facebook, twitter, instagram, youtube and steemit and others.

image

image

image

I will follow @adamkokesh to the end of the world.
I'm a true fan of @adamkokesh.

I have a collection of books, videos and photos of adam kokesh.

@adamkokesh is a world hero.
I love peace.

Hero is not a man who dared to put his sword to the opponent's shoulder,
but the real hero is the one who can control himself when he is angry.

Leader, we want someone who will inspire us to be what we know and what we can. "

I strongly support you to be president of 2020 @adamkokesh and I do not like the leadership style of donald trump.
Fuck donald trump

image

image

image

these photos I took on facebook and your instagram

i am a youth fan of you from indonesia and now live in washington dc.

my hero @adamkokesh him Love freedom, he Love peace, he cares fellow and he is anti war. thank you @adamkokesh

Love peace with @adamkokesh

PLEASE FOLLOW https://steemit.com/@adamkokesh
TheFreedomLine.com Forums: http://thefreedomline.com/forums/

Campaign Website: http://KokeshForPresident.com/

Dtube:

Sort:  

Love the photos, love freedom, and I love taking about all of that too. I make videos and I share the #InformationWar we all live in and we can all spread the love of the family first values because that is key in making government smaller and smaller as government becomes too big and too bad and too crazy and too many things too often historically and we got to do our best to help each other out if we wanna and we know what happened in the 1930's in Germany for example and history repeats itself in bad ways mostly when people fail to learn from history to see what truly matters in life. I'm Oatmeal. You must be the Donkey.

Welcome to Steem Community @donkeyto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @donkeyto, thank you for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524025633-4855714

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67