@Marcus.Pulis Now Flagging Evidence of Threats Against My Family, Finances, and Physical Security. WHY?

in #kokesh6 years ago (edited)

Help me get some answers. Please RT:

https://twitter.com/voluntaryjapan/status/1049537298491035648?s=21

ATTN: @marcus.pulis, @benfarmer, @adamkokesh

This is not just going to go away.



Please let @Marcus.Pulis, @BenFarmer, and @AdamKokesh know this is unacceptable.


Help me get an answer here as well.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Support Voluntary Japan!


Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/voluntaryjapan

Steem/SBD: @voluntaryjapan

BCH: qqvmdr3l0dlmjqdekkzgsdeg8hq2s9zt5ud3h004r7

BTC: 1MfENEp9tkJMHmrrj5rPKzohYNCw9S6qFw

ETH: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

DSH: XpqAkZqHnE12pN9oKapd1Vmj91HSeb93K1

QTUM: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

Sort:  

Just runnin around, flaggin it up! Don't know where he finds the time to do his actual job while he's spending so much time rolling around, being a douche.
image.png
image.png

Lol @ “TotalFuckupLine.com” 🤣🤣🤣

dey see me flaggin' dey hatin'.

Kokesh campaign is a joke when he first entered the scene he was a voice, that has turned into a joke because of his campaign. He is entertainment IMO but not to be taken seriously. And as a Libertarian if he got the nomination I would have to start looking else where cause I need a candidate I can believe in not one I think as entertainment. Sorry Kokesh but it is true, I like you dude for the things you have done but POTUS I don't see it..

The other things he has done like threatening people, running scammy donation campaigns, and doing sensationalist “journalism” endangering people’s lives?

I am talking years ago before he went off the deep end and made himself a joke, he was actually doing some good things even if it was sensationalized to prove a point.

He's always been a politician, in my view, and his record of campaigning and bizarre stunts seems to uphold this, even from the beginning, really. I used to be a big fan. But then he showed his true colors. Now I can see they've been there all along. He's always been this guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67