Scam “presidential campaign” and cyber terror group still on Steemit.

in #kokesh5 years ago (edited)

9CDBF5D4-DD87-4931-B01E-5B70855799EA.jpeg

This post:

https://steemit.com/dsound/@adamkokesh/20181121t174834976z-the-young-conservatives-ep-30-adam-kokesh


Story:

Kokesh’s campaign threatened my family and I by plotting a cyber attack which could have really ruined my life, simply because they lost money here on Steemit from a donor after I wrote an article critiquing them.

I am spreading the word for those that may not know.

He and Ben Farmer gave threatened and pressure others as well, including women and children.

They are conmen, and are using the voluntaryist “storefront” for money, attention, and power.

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@kafkanarchy84/more-bizarre-and-threatening-behavior-from-adamkokesh-kokesh2020-record-for-steem-blockchain

All of us who have been burned by these guys simply want an answer.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Thanks for making us aware he posted again. I'll continue to share your story @kafkanarchy84. I have your back, with so many others. You are a good man. I am proud to call you a friend.

Thanks, @lyndsaybowes. I see your strong support througout all this and it has been a great encouragement to me. So thank you!

Anyone who wants that kind of usurped power and counterfeit authority is automatically suspect. If he wants to run as a libertarian, he already has a hell of an uphill battle. You'd think transparency and principles would be first and foremost in his mind. . .

They are and have been proven as such. Grahmn Smith is only "trying" save his own reputation because he's made such a big stink about something Kokesh has nothing to do with. Seriously, why does he hate Kokesh so much? Jealousy is a bitch it seems. Get over it @Kakfanarchy84, you ain't stopping the Kokesh train.

Lol. I “ain’t stopping the train” of multiple accounts owned by you guys pretending to be different people. @craniumgames and @sunshinebear, both accounts of the girlfriend of @iamthenerd, aka Michael Wood, the “Director of Tech” for the Kokesh campaign.

My name is spelled G-R-A-H-A-M, for future reference.


765D7F28-41FB-49A2-8556-0AC4D0C32623.png


ADAD6533-DEFB-437E-9FC1-551828FA1343.jpeg


Replying to yourself on a thread from multiple accounts. Jokesh underlings thirsty as hell.

Oh I apologize for my misspelling of your name sir. Also it's okay to be passionate about something positive. I believe in what Adam represents and I am not okay with you being a dick to him or anyone because they support him. You keep talking about multiple accounts and calling all of our names out... Is that all you got brah? Can you not stop actively hating and posting such hateful things about a man who could change our country for the greater? Even only if it's a little bit? He isn't attacking you. I only reply to you because I dont think it's right. I wish you where at peace. I don't want anybody to feel shitty or scared G-R-A-H-A-M. You seem cool, ish but damn ... You are hating suuuper hard on Koke all the time. What are you hoping to achieve by all this?What is your end game? Adam is pretty awesome Soo...... What is it you think you can do? 👈Way better question actually. His actions speak for themselves, you can't fake the Koke man. He's rather inspiring. I'm personally not concerned about you in any other way than I have to see all your jealousy and desperation everytime I get on here. It's not healthy to be that upset all the time G-R-A-H-A-M. I hope you find the validation that u are seeking... But elsewhere....

Lol. So no denial. Talking to yourself from multiple accounts pretending to be different people who don’t like me. The depths of desperation here. Good luck

Better things to do with my time. Besides it's funny as to watch you stick to such an absurd point!.. as usual

No desperation on this end, boredom perhaps. It is weird though, how only two people in this whole world have spelled the word Grahmn correctly.

I've given up hearing back from him. He hasn't blocked me, but no answer. Let's continue trying to get the word out about this slime.

I never liked him he sucked big votes out of community and gave nothing back

Keep up the fight Kafka. The scrutiny going forward on that one will be much greater. Stay safe and be ready because there is little safety coming for everyone in the near future.

Posted using Partiko Android

No reply from his side yet? nada?

Kokesh has said that he can not verify the authenticity of the screenshots, and simultaneously that it is “hysteria and lies.”

He’s just blocked my final alt account omg Twitter today.

His “Director of Tech,” @iamthenerd, has basically taken over the smear campaign on me now.

Classic, deny, deflect denounce.

If he said he cannot verify without explaining why and how that is then it's simply denial. If he simultaneously tried to denounce and deflect your serious allegations of threats of attacks then he's shown his hand like a total faggot with the backbone of a jellyfish and the acumen of .. someone who resorts to threats.

If your intention is to give him hell that's mildly admirable, after all, you're a nobody in the sense of "the establishment" and it's pet "the MSM", and if he cannot man up to his actions and subsequently calls you " hysterical" then you're saving him the embarrassment of being trolled by some of the biggest trolls that exist and become the dunce of the week in front of the nation, and those people you're saving him from are salivating over nonsensical emotive reactionary replies to their multi-layered queries, and he seems like the arrogant faggot that will bring disdain upon the voluntarist community.

Posted using Partiko Android

If this is how he and his campaign responds to mild criticism, I have no idea how the hell they think he’s going to run for office.

His plan was never to win, but to collect money from naive people who are longing to be free, and desperately want a “great man” to lead them.

Ah, the old stand by down vote button

Yeah deny, deflect and denounce. Exactly the words that describes what Grahmn Smith is doing.

O boy, grabs nose so just walk away from that stank ass remark and let it hang around in the air without even the curtesy of saying why and how it is so.

Posted using Partiko Android

And you are? The stank I'm guessing?

Wowza how didn't I see that coming, that instead of explaining your harebrained accusations you'd try to call me smelly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you some kind of Director with directives?

Posted using Partiko Android

I do fill out and follow the DCID.

Sure you do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao suuuuure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59