VIDEO OF Alleged @BenFarmer #Kokesh2020 Stalking, Doxxing, Harassment Conversation.

in #kokesh6 years ago

Well, they still haven't spoken after two days.

Here is a video of the phone for anyone questioning the authenticity of the shots.

Sort:  

Worrying about my family and presenting video evidence is "hysteria." If this piece of shit ever gets support on Steemit again, that's the end of this place as far as I am concerned.

IMG_5182.jpg

A pathetic response.

Tah-DAH!!

I was just enjoying your livestream :)!

I was most of the way through.

Now shit is blowing up (because of this), but I am gonna go upvote!

If you're on Discord, please drop by my server. I'd love to talk to you! https://discord.gg/YefYXD

Can't believe how many who are caught doing something wrong thinks the smart road is to double down on what they are doing.

If this piece of shit ever gets support on Steemit again, that's the end of this place as far as I am concerned.

Don't write everyone off just because of some bad apples. If anyone supports what is taking place here they do not represent myself, nor the many great people I see standing with you saying this is not right. I get that this is unsettling to find yourself being gang stalked to this degree with threats to family, but let the blame fall on those doing it and understand most of us are in your corner. Those who would support this are not for freedom, not for a voluntary system. They seek only to end one form of master and insert themselves as the new ones. Something I certainly would never endorse.

Stay strong, we stand with you.

Thank you so much.

Well as much as I am a fine connoisseur of the dhrama, threats ain't fucking protected speech and any imbeciles that brush them off can eat my shat.

Posted using Partiko Android

From where I sit Kokesh seems to be just another insider that is working to create contriversy and divide the community.

A lot would certainly seem to point that way. Have often thought the same thing. Serious charges, no real jail time. National TV spots. Former military.

Hey dude. I'm very sorry to see this happening. It's very strange. Hopefully this can be resolved soon. I wish you the best.

Thanks brother. Sometimes we gotta chase the snakes out.

Wait, what is this? Sorry, I must have missed your past few posts. Will try to get caught up after my kids go to bed. Whatever it is, I've got your back as much as I can. Will catch up later tonight then comment again.

What is the deal with this Adam?

Check the link in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97