You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @AdamKokesh, @BenFarmer: Alleged Attempts to Hack, Dox, Harass and Stalk me, using a Professional Cyber Security Expert.

in #kokesh6 years ago (edited)

This is some shady shit right here. Regardless of any beef you two had, this is taking it way too far and is down right pitiful. If this is what it appears to be, they owe you a public apology. I'm glad someone at the security firm did the right thing and got in touch with you, cause this is wrong.
Stay strong man.

Sort:  

Thanks, man. I appreciate it. Interested to see how they will handle this. I knew Adam was into this type of shit, and capable of it, but not really the full extent. Funny as a one time die-hard fan to come full circle and realize he's just another slimy politician. Ah well.

I appreciate the support, @v4vapid.

Sorry to get Biblical (especially since I'm not a Christian), but this quote sprang to mind: "Beware of false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves. You will know them by their fruits."

Indeed. And no problem. I’m not religious anymore either, but think in Biblical terms a lot. Some of those sayings are just fucking bang on. In this case, it would seem it applies in spades.

Whether or not you are religious there is a spiritual war. Prophesies exist because of a supreme creator.

Whether or not that is true (you don’t know what I believe at all, so these things turn me off) the fact remains that the issue this post raises has still not been addressed.

I was just following the comment threat. Truth is the ultimate law. I am thinking it could be above loving thy neighbor because without truth there can be nothing else.

I never have claimed to know what you believe. I just think maybe you haven't had an OBE. I haven't but do secondarily research the subject.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66