You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kolegas- Umbrella

in #kolegas6 years ago

very interesting edit there miss Mel! Love it. I love the parasol too. It looks similar to one I photographed at the Heritage Village - I did a very up close of the pretty lace. It makes for a nice shadow on your shoulder. :)

Sort:  

Hmmmm...there could be a contest there! It has a sort of lyrical ring to it.

Hmmmm...there could be a contest there! It has a sort of lyrical ring to it.

It does!! I'll be watching for it :)

Why don't you come up with a sample photo and host that week? It's been a while!

oh boy....that means I have to think!!! lol.....give me a day or two to figure this one out. You want a parasol or umbrella shadow? Interesting.
:)

No, I think it could be any kind of shadow on a shoulder, don't you?

I'll have to say that a few times —

shoulder shadow


shoulder shadow


shoulder shadow



I'm heading out tomorrow to try taking some wide angle shots, I'll see if I can make a shoulder shadow on Abbey or John.

No rush! Take as much time as you want. Next week is covered, so you have plenty of time.

okie dokie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84