Night View in Gyeonju, Korea : Forest and Tombs

in #korea6 years ago (edited)

In this posting I’d like to introduce the night view of Gyeongju city.
The place I’d like to show you is the Gyeorim Forest and the tombs of Kings.

I had to shiver with cold at night. Even though I had visited Gyeongju 3 times to take the photos, I couldn’t satisfy with the photos I took.

Gyeonju city did really excellent job for lighting the important place.
Tourists could enjoy night scenery of the relics.

While wandering along the street, I could look at the excellent place.

The first place was the Gyeorim forest as below.

P2250361.JPG

P2250366.JPG

P2250367.JPG

P2250369.JPG

The night view of the tombs were as below

P2250362.JPG

_2250404.JPG

_2250411.JPG

_2250429.JPG

I was amazing with rapture looking around the night view that night. It was exceptionally cold though.

I wish you enjoy this beauty of the night view of Gyeongu city.

Sort:  

Trees look like lots of lights of different colors are generated by them.

Things look calm and beautiful at night time with help of artificial light.

Beautiful night photos!

Such a beautiful place. I wonder what are these moumtain like round shapes?

Beautiful view and nice photos!

Are you sure you didnt edit them a bit ? Very very nice and calming . Beauty and calmness properly placed . Brilliant

Wonderful view.

nice work of photography and history.. ;)

First, second and third photos are very magic. I like combination of colour on it.

Hahaha
Thank you

Nice photo
Good post friend @slowwalker
I upvote and resteem
Help me,,, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59