Other Flowers Other than Roses, Leaving Suncheon National Garden

in #korea5 years ago

There were lots of flowers in the garden. Even though I photographed, I didn’t know their names. It was sorry. I’m a person of city. I grew up in the city. In fact, my family had strong agricultural background. But through tough and speedy urbanization, we moved to the city. Actually I could say, “I don’t have my hometown” There was no place my soul could rest on there.

12.JPG

14.JPG

15_1.JPG

2.JPG

4.JPG

8.JPG
As looking the flowers, I felt the fate between me and the flowers was not different each other. Almost of the flowers in the garden brought here from far away and I could not feel comfort feeling elsewhere.

In my eye, the flowers were beautiful, but it seemed not natural with their circumstances.

Finally it was time to leave the garden, so l looked back the garden once more.
I’d like to visit here again in Autumn

전경.JPG

Sort:  

There is beauty in the most simplest of things and yes, these flowers are beautiful. I feel they still settle perfectly well and bloomed irrespective of where they found themselves.

They are beautiful in their array of colours too. Good shot, sir.

That is a clear resteem to me. Especially as I am such a great flower lover.

@slowwalker, Exactly urbanization reduced and forgotten our agricultural background. There are so many beautiful flowers in Suncheon National Garden. Some flowers growing in my country much better. In my way flowers increasing mind positive activity and mind imagination. Tremendous photos collection.

They are indeed amazing and as a matter of fact I do love to capture them in a frame from time to time and this thing (of not knowing the names) happens a lot with me as well lol. Besides they do really look beautiful and I believe you had a great time.

So Much Beauty in the pictures of the Flowers that you have taken here @slowwalker

really beautiful place , really beautiful flowers !

beautiful rose flowers sir,excellent photography sir @slowwalker

Love the last picture it's amazing as much as other flower in the garden, I don't think I know the the names as well I think what matters to me is the beauty. Awesome shots my friend.

What an incredible and amazing place this turned out to be great to see this one makes me happy

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bot2020 courtesy of @theguruasia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62