Seoul Korean BBQ

in #korean6 years ago

There were days when I wish I had my favorite meal in everytime I craved for it, that meal would be Korean food. Today, I finally got my wish as my family (uncles+aunties included) invited me to Taman Desa to get a meal at the Seoul Korean Restaurant. I was so excited for it I drove straight there disregarding the jam that I had to go through on the way.

I reached the place around 7pm, and noticed that everybody was there already. My family had already placed the orders in and was ready to eat, so to my convenience, I just needed to dig in to the beautiful korean food that was infront of me. My family ordered for me my favourite, which was the Kimchi Ramen, along with some BBQ beef.

bbq.jpeg
bbq (2).jpeg

I had a great time with my meal, and was really satisfied with the noodles. I wish that the meal could’ve been a buffet though, as I had still a stomach for food even after we cleared out the table. Well, I couldn’t ask for more as my family paid for the entirety of the meal.

Sort:  

BBQ......when last did i have one

go have one now haha

its not possible

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I love the thin slices of Korean BBQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61