My top 5 RomCom K-Drama >.< NO SPOILERS.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #korean7 years ago

Now i'll be honest Koreans have THE best RomComs and I am not ashamed to admit that I adore them! It gives you the "butterflies in my stomach" feeling and all the sweet and crazy couple feels. I will be sharing my top 5 list hope you will enjoy it and get the "Kilig" feeling. Lol.

PS. no spoilers.

1. My Girlfriend is a Gumiho

2. Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo

3. Boys Over Flowers

4. Goblin

5. Strong Woman Do Bong Soon

Hope you would like my list.

Disclamer: 

i do not own these images, all images are from google.

Sort:  

Yeah, this is pretty cool!
My favorite K-drama so far is Goblin.
I agree...they (Koreans) have the best plots, although sometimes they're a little repetitive, everyone has something special.

Thanks! you should watch Strong woman Do Bong Soon it's very funny and the plot is amazing!

I never knew you were into this. hahaha

bro. you met 1/4 of me. im weird too you know haha

Hahahaha. Let kpop rule

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56