K-Boppin': She Is - Clazziquai Project

in #kpop6 years ago

I'm on a Clazziquai Project roll right now...

And so I have to go back to the song that started my undying love for Clazziquai Project: She Is. Check it out!

Clazziquai Project - She Is


Man, this song throws me back to my college days where I had a bountiful amounts of time to procrastinate by watching Korean Dramas. She Is is one of the main songs off of My Lovely Sam Soon soundtrack that threw Clazziquai Project into the spotlight and into my heart. There was a bunch more of their songs on this soundtrack as well.

I used to work at my university's recreational center and would plug my iPod in with this song BLARING and on repeat. The drama is about a wealthy guy and an insecure girl falling in love (shocking right?) but the song follows alongside with the guy and girl wondering how and why they are falling for this particular person. But as they do this person changes them, "Your beauty moves my coldness".

I kinda feel like this song is like Careless Whispers 😂It's just romantic to listen to.

Now to watch some clips of the drama to relive college memories!


Thanks for reading! If you love K-Pop don’t forget to follow me at @lonniedi. I post about new releases and old K-Pop song and I would love to chat about it with you! And as always...

Listen to K-Pop and 🐝 happy!

Sort:  

Wow amazing song....I think it’s your favorite genre...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87