KPop Post #1 ;; My Biases

in #kpop6 years ago

Might as well put the basics of my kpop obsession which is... who my biases are.... and which groups are they from.

Well my ultimate bias is Donghae from Super Junior.

18513814_103670776887518_3568077637731483648_n.jpg

Then after him comes my little babies who is already known worldwide... you know who I'm talking about... BTS!

But if I have to be more specific on which member is my favorite.... technically I'm OT7 with them (otherwise known as I'm actually a huge fan of all the members) but I do have a little bit of favoritism with Jin and JHope...

And then there are my female bias... and like a majority of fellow Filipinos... my female ultimate bias is.... Sandara Park.

That's pretty much it. I also like f(x), SNSD, Blackpink, SHINee, EXO, and iKON.

Sort:  

Some nice choices you have there. Who doesn't love BTS?! My bias is Jimin but my bias wrecker is jungkook. Of course Dara is amazing and I swear she never ages. Mamamoo as a group I adore, just did a recent post about them myself too. So many great groups. Thanks for sharing your bias' 😀

Haha true true. I actually didn't really get into Mamamoo yet but I think it's mostly because I started falling in love with the genre when it was the second generation of idols. But I will definitely check out your post about Mamamoo later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14